<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Domain Appraisal Scam Migrates to TropicalNames.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://domainnamewire.com/2009/04/13/domain-appraisal-scam-migrates-to-tropicalnamescom/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://domainnamewire.com/2009/04/13/domain-appraisal-scam-migrates-to-tropicalnamescom/</link>
	<description>Domain Name Industry News and Views</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 26 May 2012 20:25:03 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.2</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Attila</title>
		<link>http://domainnamewire.com/2009/04/13/domain-appraisal-scam-migrates-to-tropicalnamescom/comment-page-1/#comment-540834</link>
		<dc:creator>Attila</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 14 Jan 2010 09:16:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://domainnamewire.com/?p=5747#comment-540834</guid>
		<description>Same here different players, friedman@thedomaininvestors.com emailed me wanting to buy domains. Even accepted $24,000 however need appraisal first. His emails all look template like and nothing personally written. 

Kept asking me to go to an article he found online,  http://www.domainexplorer.org/Archive-09-2009/8137251.htm  only to notice it was a thread he started...

Posting this up here so it gets ranked good and high in the engines. 

DONT GET SCAMMED FELLOW DOMAINERS!!

A true buyer will know what its worth and would never need an appraisal.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Same here different players, <a href="mailto:friedman@thedomaininvestors.com">friedman@thedomaininvestors.com</a> emailed me wanting to buy domains. Even accepted $24,000 however need appraisal first. His emails all look template like and nothing personally written. </p>
<p>Kept asking me to go to an article he found online,  <a href="http://www.domainexplorer.org/Archive-09-2009/8137251.htm" rel="nofollow">http://www.domainexplorer.org/Archive-09-2009/8137251.htm</a>  only to notice it was a thread he started&#8230;</p>
<p>Posting this up here so it gets ranked good and high in the engines. </p>
<p>DONT GET SCAMMED FELLOW DOMAINERS!!</p>
<p>A true buyer will know what its worth and would never need an appraisal.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: What is a Domain Appraisal Scam? &#124; Elliot's Blog</title>
		<link>http://domainnamewire.com/2009/04/13/domain-appraisal-scam-migrates-to-tropicalnamescom/comment-page-1/#comment-462068</link>
		<dc:creator>What is a Domain Appraisal Scam? &#124; Elliot's Blog</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 17 Aug 2009 16:14:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://domainnamewire.com/?p=5747#comment-462068</guid>
		<description>[...] Domain Name Wire [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div style="background-color: #FFfbd0">
<p>[...] Domain Name Wire [...]</p>
</div>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

