<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Domain Scam: US Copyright Registry</title>
	<atom:link href="http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/</link>
	<description>News and Views for the Domain Name Industry</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 21 Nov 2009 04:58:31 -0600</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Domain Name Wire &#187; News &#187; Top 10 Domain Name News Stories of 2008 - The Domain Industry's News Source</title>
		<link>http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/comment-page-1/#comment-306777</link>
		<dc:creator>Domain Name Wire &#187; News &#187; Top 10 Domain Name News Stories of 2008 - The Domain Industry's News Source</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Dec 2008 14:30:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/#comment-306777</guid>
		<description>[...] Domain Scam: US Copyright Registry - another scam targeting domain name [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div style="background-color: #FFfbd0">
<p>[...] Domain Scam: US Copyright Registry &#8211; another scam targeting domain name [...]</p>
</div>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: PBW</title>
		<link>http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/comment-page-1/#comment-165120</link>
		<dc:creator>PBW</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 02 Apr 2008 08:02:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/#comment-165120</guid>
		<description>The onwer of this company is peter kim in toroto. He takes advantage of anyone to make money and stoke his ego.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The onwer of this company is peter kim in toroto. He takes advantage of anyone to make money and stoke his ego.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Domain Name Wire &#187; News &#187; Top Domain Name News Stories - March 2008 - The Domain Industry's News Source</title>
		<link>http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/comment-page-1/#comment-164962</link>
		<dc:creator>Domain Name Wire &#187; News &#187; Top Domain Name News Stories - March 2008 - The Domain Industry's News Source</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 15:08:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/#comment-164962</guid>
		<description>[...] U.S. Copyright Registry Scam - another day, another scam targeting domain name owners. Judging by the number of people hitting [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div style="background-color: #FFfbd0">
<p>[...] U.S. Copyright Registry Scam &#8211; another day, another scam targeting domain name owners. Judging by the number of people hitting [...]</p>
</div>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Domain Name Wire &#187; News &#187; Top Domain Name News Stories - March 2008 - The Domain Industry's News Source</title>
		<link>http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/comment-page-1/#comment-164963</link>
		<dc:creator>Domain Name Wire &#187; News &#187; Top Domain Name News Stories - March 2008 - The Domain Industry's News Source</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 15:08:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/#comment-164963</guid>
		<description>[...] U.S. Copyright Registry Scam - another day, another scam targeting domain name owners. Judging by the number of people hitting [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div style="background-color: #FFfbd0">
<p>[...] U.S. Copyright Registry Scam &#8211; another day, another scam targeting domain name owners. Judging by the number of people hitting [...]</p>
</div>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Domain Name Wire &#187; News &#187; Top Domain Name News Stories - March 2008 - The Domain Industry's News Source</title>
		<link>http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/comment-page-1/#comment-164964</link>
		<dc:creator>Domain Name Wire &#187; News &#187; Top Domain Name News Stories - March 2008 - The Domain Industry's News Source</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 15:08:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/#comment-164964</guid>
		<description>[...] U.S. Copyright Registry Scam - another day, another scam targeting domain name owners. Judging by the number of people hitting [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div style="background-color: #FFfbd0">
<p>[...] U.S. Copyright Registry Scam &#8211; another day, another scam targeting domain name owners. Judging by the number of people hitting [...]</p>
</div>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: luser</title>
		<link>http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/comment-page-1/#comment-162211</link>
		<dc:creator>luser</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 19 Mar 2008 21:40:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/#comment-162211</guid>
		<description>Got one of these emails and googled the so-called US Copyright Registry - ended up here. 

Looks like they are using some old-ass whois information, as I let the domain in question lapse some time ago.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Got one of these emails and googled the so-called US Copyright Registry &#8211; ended up here. </p>
<p>Looks like they are using some old-ass whois information, as I let the domain in question lapse some time ago.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jeff</title>
		<link>http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/comment-page-1/#comment-161751</link>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 18 Mar 2008 01:23:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://domainnamewire.com/2008/03/12/domain-scam-us-copyright-registry/#comment-161751</guid>
		<description>I just received one of these emails too. I just contacted the *real* US copyright agency, part of the Library of Congress, and let them know about it. I don&#039;t know if it&#039;s illegal, but if is, hopefully they&#039;ll follow up with it. Pretty sad what people will do.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just received one of these emails too. I just contacted the *real* US copyright agency, part of the Library of Congress, and let them know about it. I don&#8217;t know if it&#8217;s illegal, but if is, hopefully they&#8217;ll follow up with it. Pretty sad what people will do.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
