<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Domain scams increasing</title>
	<atom:link href="http://domainnamewire.com/2006/03/22/domain-scams-increasing/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://domainnamewire.com/2006/03/22/domain-scams-increasing/</link>
	<description>News and Views for the Domain Name Industry</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 20 Mar 2010 19:14:43 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Nick</title>
		<link>http://domainnamewire.com/2006/03/22/domain-scams-increasing/comment-page-1/#comment-1983</link>
		<dc:creator>Nick</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 28 Mar 2006 06:22:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://domainnamewire.com/2006/03/22/domain-scams-increasing/#comment-1983</guid>
		<description>Well I recieved a Scam PM on a domain name forum http://www.nameslot.com And in it the sender was a gilr telling me all about that things which normal Nigerian 499&#039;s tell us. </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Well I recieved a Scam PM on a domain name forum <a href="http://www.nameslot.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.nameslot.com</a> And in it the sender was a gilr telling me all about that things which normal Nigerian 499&#8217;s tell us.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jason</title>
		<link>http://domainnamewire.com/2006/03/22/domain-scams-increasing/comment-page-1/#comment-1977</link>
		<dc:creator>Jason</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 23 Mar 2006 00:54:41 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://domainnamewire.com/2006/03/22/domain-scams-increasing/#comment-1977</guid>
		<description>I get all kinds of these emails.  I often thought that is was a copy paste type email that is just looking for suckers.  I also get emails that offer to pay a high price for a domain and they want to use a cashiers check from another country and this too is a scam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I get all kinds of these emails.  I often thought that is was a copy paste type email that is just looking for suckers.  I also get emails that offer to pay a high price for a domain and they want to use a cashiers check from another country and this too is a scam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
